Sunday, June 12, 2016

4 Elements

There are four elements: air, water, fire, earth
Listed are the Goddesses, numbers, seasons, times of day, moon cycles, directions and items you can place on your altar.

air rules -
crone, 9, winter, night, new moon, north, incense

water rules -
mother, 6, summer, mid-day, full moon, south, chalice

fire rules -
maiden, 3, spring, morning, waxing moon, east, candles

earth rules -
death mother, 12, autumn, afternoon, waning moon, west, crystals

No comments:

Post a Comment